CITY OF WESTMINSTER

COUNCIL MEETING - 9 NOVEMBER 2016

AGENDA ITEM 6 – ORDER OF QUESTIONS (STANDING ORDER 9 (A))

There are 45 minutes for questions

- 1. Councillor Adam Hug
- 2. Councillor Adam Hug
- 3. Councillor Adam Hug

May ask up to three questions at any time during questions at the discretion of the Lord Mayor

- 4. Councillor Adnan Mohammed
- 5. Councillor Jacqui Wilkinson
- 6. Councillor Tim Roca
- 7. Councillor Richard Holloway
- 8. Councillor Christabel Flight
- 9. Councillor Nick Evans
- 10. Councillor Suhail Rahuja
- 11. Councillor Shamin Talukder
- 12. Councillor Ian Adams
- 13. Councillor Murad Gassanly
- 14. Councillor Lindsey Hall
- 15. Councillor Karen Scarborough
- 16. Councillor lain Bott
- 17. Councillor Louise Hyams
- 18. Councillor Jan Prendergast
- 19. Councillor Ruth Bush
- 20. Councillor Barbara Grahame
- 21. Councillor Peter Freeman
- 22. Councillor Rita Begum
- 23. Councillor Paul Church
- 24. Councillor Brian Connell
- 25. Councillor Cameron Thomson
- 26. Councillor Gotz Mohindra
- 27. Councillor Angela Harvey
- 28. Councillor Guthrie McKie
- 29. Councillor Barrie Taylor
- 30. Councillor Andrew Smith
- 31. Councillor Papya Qureshi
- 32. Councillor Tony Devenish
- 33. Councillor Ian Rowley
- 34. Councillor Antonia Cox
- 35. Councillor Jonathan Glanz
- 36. Councillor Julia Alexander
- 37. Councillor Jason Williams
- 38. Councillor J P Floru
- 39. Councillor Aziz Toki
- 40. Councillor Peter Cuthbertson

- 41. Councillor Paul Dimoldenberg
- 42. Councillor Richard Beddoe
- 43. Councillor David Boothroyd
- 44. Councillor Patricia McAllister
- 45. Councillor Aicha Less
- 46. Councillor Glenys Roberts
- 47. Councillor Thomas Crockett
- 48. Councillor Robert Rigby
- 49. Councillor Judith Warner
- 50. Councillor Barbara Arzymanow
- 51. Councillor Susie Burbridge

Charlie Parker Chief Executive 28 October 2016